Chairman: Darren Zemanek, VP Special Credits, Columbia Bank
Treasurer: Greg Paine, Gus Paine Insurance
Secretary: Willie Stewart, Community Volunteer, Retired Educator

Coy Anglin, Owner, CNR, Inc.
James Boulanger, President, Patriot Fire Protection
Peter Braun, Owner, Orchard Foods Corporation 
Harriette Bryant, OurGEMS
Louis P. Cooper, Jr., Director, Operations & Labor Relations, Port of Tacoma
Kevin W. Cure, Attorney, Sanchez, Mitchell & Eastman 
Tawny M. Dotson, Vice President for Strategic Development, Clover Park Technical College
Ann Farrell, Director of Human Development, Farrelli's Pizza
Robert T. Hall, Private Asset Management, Wells Fargo Bank
Jim Kindred, Owner, JM2 HR Consulting LLC 
Angela Laws, Assistant Principal, Harrison Prep, Clover Park School District
Jim Laws, Owner, James M. Laws CPA
Jerry Litwin, Sr. Project Manager, Casey + DeChant Architects
Mike Luinstra, Sr. Account Executive, Lamar Advertising
Carrie Mantle, Marketing Director, Click! Network 
Will Moncrease, Jr.
Jenn Mykland, Administrator Revenue Integrity, MultiCare
Todd Pratt, Commercial Services Relationship Manager, Korum Automotive Group
Ray Schuler, Sr. VP – SIOR, CCIM, GVA Kidder Matthews 
Sue Shipley, Retired Educator and Bremerton Community Leader
Lane D. Smith, CFO, Datec, Inc. 
Jeff Woodworth, President, Woodworth Capital
Len Zarelli, President, Merit NW Company 

Bradbury Cheney, Executive Director, Ben B. Cheney Foundation
Eric Hahn, VP Organizational Development, General Plastics
Holly Bamford Hunt, Director, Bamford Foundation
Jerry Reid, Owner, Reid Real Estate
Jeff Woodworth, President, Woodworth Capital
Len Zarelli, Merit NW Company