Administrative Service Center Staff

3875 South 66th Street, Suite 101

Tacoma, WA 98409
(253) 502-4600   FAX (253) 336-2055 

From Kitsap or North Mason (360) 362-5305


Please Send Email, using last name first initial @bgcsps.org

 

Carrie Prudente Holden President / CEO
(253) 502 4606 | 
holdenc@bgcsps.org


John Franich  CIO 

(253) 502-4600 | franichj@bgcsps.org


Rick Wheeler Director of Finance

(253) 502-4627 | wheelerr@bgcsps.org


Liz Zielke Director of Human Resources

(253) 502-4620 | zielkel@bgcsps.org


Jinnie Horan  Director of Marketing & Communications

(253) 502-4618 | jinnieh@bgcsps.org



OFFICE OF PHILANTHROPY

Teri Moore Vice President of Philanthropy 
(253) 232-4514 | mooret@bgcsps.org


Emma Conway Philanthropy Advisor
(253) 502-4607 | conwaye@bgcsps.org


Katie Hopkins Director of Philanthropy
(509) 690-7994 | hopkinsk@bgcsps.org


Hayley Bruemmer Donor Communications Manager

(253) 502-4612 | bruemmerh@bgcsps.org



PROGRAMS & OPERATIONS

Elvin Bucu Director of Operations

(253) 502-4629 | bucue@bgcsps.org


Kory Eggenberger Director of Program Services

(253) 502-4617 | eggenbergerko@bgcsps.org


Benton Lefton Athletic Director

(253) 502-4623 | leftonb@bgcsps.org


Dianna Sullivan, M.S. LMFT Director of Family Support 

(253) 502-4658 | sullivand@bgcsps.org


Steve Ibach Facilities Assets Manager

(253) 502-4621 | ibachs@bgcsps.org


Find Club Staff