Administrative Service Center Staff

3875 South 66th Street, Suite 101

Tacoma, WA 98409
(253) 502-4600   FAX (253) 336-2055 

From Kitsap or North Mason (360) 362-5305

 

Carrie Prudente Holden President / CEO
(253) 502 4606 | 
holdenc@bgcsps.org


John Franich  CIO 

(253) 502-4600 | franichj@bgcsps.org


Rick Wheeler Director of Finance

(253) 502-4627 | wheelerr@bgcsps.org


Mary Maldonado Director of Human Resources

(253) 502-4620 | maldonadom@bgcsps.org


Jinnie Horan  Director of Marketing & Communications

(253) 502-4618 | jinnieh@bgcsps.org


Allegra Antwine Executive Associate

(253) 502-4601| antwinea@bgcsps.org


OFFICE OF PHILANTHROPY


Teri Moore Vice President of Philanthropy 

(253) 232-4514 | mooret@bgcsps.org


Emma Conway Philanthropy Advisor
(253) 502-4607 | conwaye@bgcsps.org


Katie Hopkins Director of Philanthropy
(509) 690-7994 | hopkinsk@bgcsps.org




PROGRAMS & OPERATIONS

Christy Garner Director of Operations

(253) 502-4629 | garnerc@bgcsps.org 

.

Sierra Raynor Regional Manager 
Al Davies / D.A. Gonyea / Henry T. Schatz

(253) 502-4632 | raynors@bgcsps.org 


Stacie Gath Regional Manager
Milgard Family Eastside / Lakewood / Support Services

(253) 502-4660 | gaths@bgcsps.org 


Liam McEvilly Regional Manager
Cheney Family / South Kitsap / Bremerton / North Mason Teen Center

(360) 830-6947mcevillyl@bgcsps.org 


Dianna Sullivan, M.S. LMFT Director of Family Support 

(253) 502-4658 | sullivand@bgcsps.org


Sarah Stochel Athletic Manager
(253) 502-4623 stochels@bgcsps.org 


Steve Ibach Facilities Assets Manager

(253) 502-4621 | ibachs@bgcsps.org


Find Club Staff