Leadership

Administrative Service Center

3875 South 66th Street, Suite 101 | Tacoma, WA | 98409(253) 502-4600 | FAX: (253) 336-2055 | From Kitsap or North Mason: (360) 362-5305Please send email, using last name first initial @bgcsps.org.

Carrie Prudente Holden

President / CEO(253) 502 4606 | holdenc@bgcsps.org

John Franich

CIO(253) 502-4600 | franichj@bgcsps.org

Christy Garner

Director of Operations (253) 502-4629 | garnerc@bgcsps.org

Jinnie Horan

Director of Marketing & Communications (253) 502-4618 | jinnieh@bgcsps.org

Mary Maldonado

Director of Human Resources (253) 502-4620 | maldonadom@bgcsps.org

Teri Moore, CFRE

Vice President of Philanthropy (253) 232-4514 | mooret@bgcsps.org

Rick Wheeler

Director of Finance (253) 502-4627 | wheelerr@bgcsps.org

2019 BOARD OF GOVERNORS ROSTER

OFFICERS

Chair: Sue Shipley, Retired Educator

Vice Chair: Jenn Mykland, MultiCare Health Systems

Treasurer: Gregory J. Paine, CLU, ChFC, Gus Paine Insurance Benefit Services

Secretary: Willie Stewart, Sr., Retired Educator

Coy Anglin, CNR, Inc.

James Boulanger, Patriot Fire Protection

Peter Braun, Orchard Foods

Harriette Bryant, OurGEMS

Louis P. Cooper Jr., Port of Tacoma

Kevin W. Cure, Sanchez, Mitchell, Eastman & Cure

Tawny M. Dotson, Clover Park Technical College

Ann Farrell, Align & Unify 2 Thrive

Jim Kindred, Consultant

Jim Laws, Laws & Associates, CPAs, Inc.

Kelly LeTexier, Kitsap Credit Union

Jerry Litwin, Casey + DeChant Architects

Mike Luinstra, Lamar Advertising

Carrie Mantle, Marketing Director, Click! Network

Will Moncrease Jr., Inspirational Speaker

Ray Schuler, GVA Kidder Mathews

Rebecca Sexton-Kelly., Sapere Consulting, Inc.

Lane D. Smith, Datec, Inc.

Jeff Woodworth, Woodworth Capital

Len Zarelli, Merit NW Company

2019 BOARD OF Trustees

Bradbury Cheney, Ben B. Cheney Foundation

Eric Hahn, General Plastics Manufacturing Company

Holly Bamford Hunt, The Bamford Foundation

Jerry Reid, Reid Real Estate

Jeff Woodworth, Woodworth Capital

Len Zarelli, Merit NW Company