Leadership

Administrative Service Center

3875 South 66th Street, Suite 101 | Tacoma, WA | 98409(253) 502-4600 | FAX: (253) 336-2055 | From Kitsap or North Mason: (360) 362-5305Please send email, using last name first initial @bgcsps.org.

Carrie Prudente Holden

President / CEO(253) 502 4606 | holdenc@bgcsps.org

Emma Conway

Chief Philanthropy Officer (253) 502-4607 | conway@bgcsps.org

John Franich

Chief Information Officer(253) 502-4600 | franichj@bgcsps.org

Christy Garner

Director of Operations (253) 502-4629 | garnerc@bgcsps.org

Jinnie Horan

Director of Marketing & Communications (253) 502-4618 | jinnieh@bgcsps.org


Mary Maldonado

Director of Human Resources (253) 502-4620 | maldonadom@bgcsps.org

Rick Wheeler

Director of Finance (253) 502-4627 | wheelerr@bgcsps.org

2020 BOARD OF GOVERNORS ROSTER

OFFICERS

Chair: Jenn Mykland, MultiCare Health Systems

Treasurer: Gregory J. Paine, CLU, ChFC, Gus Paine Insurance Benefit Services

Secretary: Willie Stewart, Sr., Retired Educator

Coy Anglin, CNR, Inc.

James Boulanger, Patriot Fire Protection

Peter Braun, Orchard Foods

Harriette Bryant, OurGEMS

Louis P. Cooper Jr., Port of Tacoma

Kevin W. Cure, Sanchez, Mitchell, Eastman & Cure

Tawny M. Dotson, Clover Park Technical College

Amy Evers, Harrison Medical Center

Ann Farrell, Align & Unify 2 Thrive

Bart Hayes, Tacoma Police Department

Jim Laws, Laws & Associates, CPAs, Inc.

Kelly LeTexier, Kitsap Credit Union

Jerry Litwin, Casey + DeChant Architects

Mike Luinstra, Lamar Advertising

Carrie Mantle, Click! Network

Ray Schuler, GVA Kidder Mathews

Sue Shipley, Retired Educator

Jeff Woodworth, Woodworth Capital

Len Zarelli, Merit Construction

Darren Zemanek, Columbia Bank

Tyler Zemanek, Windows of Hope Foundation


2020 BOARD OF Trustees

Bradbury Cheney, Ben B. Cheney Foundation

Holly Bamford Hunt, The Bamford Foundation

Jerry Reid, Reid Real Estate

Erin Shagren, Tom & Meg Names Family Foundation

Lane Smith, Datec Inc.

Jeff Woodworth, Woodworth Capital

Len Zarelli, Merit Construction