Contact Us

Administrative Service Center Staff

3875 South 66th Street, Suite 101, Tacoma, WA 98409

(253) 502-4600, FAX: (253) 260-4246, From Kitsap or North Mason: (360) 362-5305

Carrie Prudente Holden
President / CEO
(253) 502 4606 | holdenc@bgcsps.org

Karen Leidy
Director of HR
(253) 502-4620 | leidyk@bgcsps.org

Cindy Nguyen          
Director of Finance           
(253) 502-4627 | nguyenc@bgcsps.org



PROGRAMS & OPERATIONS

Christy Garner                    
Chief Operations Officer  
(253) 502-4629 | garnerc@bgcsps.org

Sierra Raynor
Director of Operations            
(253) 502-4632 | raynors@bgcsps.org

Dianna Sullivan, M.S. LMFT               
Director of Safety & Behavioral Health   
(253) 502-4658 | sullivand@bgcsps.org

Katie Woods
Director of Program Services
(253) 502-4624 | woodsk@bgcsps.org

REGIONAL MANAGERS


Alison Compton
Regional Manager (Bremerton and South Kitsap)

comptona@bgcsps.org

Scott Hanson
Regional Manager (Cheney Family Evergreen, North Mason Branches)   
(253) 325-2857| hansons@bgcsps.org

Ashley Garcia                
Regional Manager (Eastside & Schatz Branches, Beyond the Bell)
(253) 502-4600 | garciaa@bgcsps.org

Makenzie White
Regional Manager (Al Davies, Gonyea, & Lakewood Branches)       
(253) 502-4635 | lanem@bgcsps.org



PHILANTHROPY

Hayley Bruemmer
Development Services Manager
(253) 502-4612 | bruemmerh@bgcsps.org

Emily Nakada-Alm
Community & Corporate Partnership Manager
(253) 617-5767 | nakadaalme@bgcsps.org

Robin LaRue
Philanthropy Events Coordinator
(253) 617-5767 | laruer@bgcsps.org

Greg Bedard
Individual Giving Manager
(253) 502-4605 | bedardg@bgcsps.org

Nicole Lee
Institutional Giving Manager
(609) 380-9013 | leen@bgcsps.org

Allaine Vergara
Marketing Coordinator
(253) 502-4618 | vergaraa@bgcsps.org

CONTACT LOCAL CLUBS

BREMERTON

Bremerton Branch                                        

bremerton@bgcsps.org  3102 Wheaton Way Bremerton, WA 98310  |  360-830-6947  

KEY PENINSULA / LAKEBAY

Cheney Family Branch - Evergreen Elementary School                            

Branch Manager: Scott Hanson | hansons@bgcsps.org            1632 Key Peninsula Hwy SW, Lakebay, WA 98349
KPMS-   5510 Key Peninsula Hwy NW, Lakebay, WA 98349

LAKEWOOD

Lakewood Branch                                          

at the Gary and Carol Milgard Family HOPE Center                     Branch Manager: Ivory Young | youngi@bgcsps.org              10402 Kline Street SW, Lakewood WA, 98499 | 253-502-4660 

NORTH MASON

North Mason Teen Center

Branch Manager: Jessica Paradise | grayj@bgcsps.org 71 E. Campus Drive, Belfair, WA 98528360-362-1855    

SOUTH KITSAP

South Kitsap Branch - Cedar Heights Middle School

Senior Site Coordinator: Dani Barron | barrons@bgcsps.org       2220 Pottery Ave, Port Orchard, WA 98366360-265-0302

TACOMA 

Al Davies Branch 

Branch Manager: Ciara Brantley | brantleyc@bgcsps.org1620 S. 17th St., Tacoma, WA 98405 | 253-502-4631  

D.A. Gonyea Branch - Downing Elementary

Branch Manager: Chloe Swain | swainc@bgcsps.org5136 N. 26th St., Tacoma, WA 98407 | (253) 502-4640   

Milgard Family Eastside Branch

at the Eastside Community CenterBranch Manager: Brigid Olson | olsonb@bgcsps.org1721 E. 56th St., Tacoma, WA 98404 | (253) 404-3997

Henry T. Schatz Branch

at the Donald G. Topping Regional HOPE CenterBranch Manager: Ben McMahon | mcmahonb@bgcsps.org 3875 S. 66th St., Tacoma, WA 98409 | (253) 502-4650