Contact Us

Administrative Service Center Staff

3875 South 66th Street, Suite 101, Tacoma, WA 98409

(253) 502-4600, FAX: (253) 336-2055, From Kitsap or North Mason: (360) 362-5305

Please send email, using last name first initial @bgcsps.org.

Carrie Prudente Holden

President / CEO(253) 502 4606 | holdenc@bgcsps.org

Karen Leidy

Director of HR(253) 502-4620 | leidyk@bgcsps.org

Rick Wheeler

Director of Finance (253) 502-4627 | wheelerr@bgcsps.org

Matt Lambert

Director of Marketing and Communications (253) 502-4618 | lambertm@bgcsps.org

PROGRAMS & OPERATIONS

Christy Garner

Director of Operations (253) 502-4629 | garnerc@bgcsps.org

Sierra Raynor

Regional Manager (253) 502-4632 | raynors@bgcsps.org

Rikki Picariello

Regional Manager (253) 502-4600 | picariellor@bgcsps.org

Ashley Garcia

Regional Manager / Beyond the Bell (253) 502-4600 | garciaa@bgcsps.org

Katie Woods

Support Services Manager(253) 502-4624 | woodsk@bgcsps.org

Dianna Sullivan, M.S. LMFT

Director of Family Support (253) 502-4658 | sullivand@bgcsps.org

PHILANTHROPY

Emma Conway, CFRE

Chief Philanthropy Officer (253) 502-4607 | conwaye@bgcsps.org

Katie Hopkins-Musgrave

Director of Corporate & Foundation Giving(509) 690-7994 | musgravek@bgcsps.org

Ali Bessee

Director of Individual Giving (360) 791-9213 | besseea@bgcsps.org

Hayley Bruemmer

Donor Communications/Volunteer Manager(253) 502-4610 | bruemmerh@bgcsps.org

Kayla Tippie

Philanthropy Coordinator(253) 502-4654 | tippiek@bgcsps.org

Emily Nakada-Alm
Corporate Partnership Manager
253-617-5767 | nakadaalme@bgcsps.org


CONTACT LOCAL CLUBS

BREMERTON

Bremerton Branch

Regional Manager: Elona Zinter | zintere@bgcsps.org 3102 Wheaton Way Bremerton, WA 98310 | 360-830-6947

KEY PENINSULA / LAKEBAY

Cheney Family Branch - Evergreen Elementary School

Branch Manager: Scott Hanson | hansons@bgcsps.org 1820 Key Peninsula Highway SW, Lakebay, WA 98349 | 253-502-4670

LAKEWOOD

Lakewood Branch

at the Gary and Carol Milgard Family HOPE Center Branch Manager: Samantha Zipper | szipper@bgcsps.org 10402 Kline Street SW, Lakewood WA, 98499 | 253-502-4660

NORTH MASON

North Mason Teen Center

Regional Manager: Jessica Gray | grayj@bgcsps.org 71 E. Campus Drive, Belfair, WA 98528360-362-1855


SOUTH KITSAP

South Kitsap Branch - Olalla Elementary

Regional Manager: Abby Hunt | hunta@bgcsps.org 6100 SE Denny Bond Blvd, Olalla, WA 98359360-265-0302

TACOMA

Al Davies Branch

Branch Manager: Makenzie White | lanem@bgcsps.org1620 S. 17th St., Tacoma, WA 98405 | 253-502-4631

D.A. Gonyea Branch - Downing Elementary

Branch Manager: Jess Smiley | smileyj@bgcsps.org5136 N. 26th St., Tacoma, WA 98407 | (253) 502-4640

Milgard Family Eastside Branch

at the Eastside Community CenterBranch Manager: Brigid Olson | olsonb@bgcsps.org1721 E. 56th St., Tacoma, WA 98404 | (253) 404-3997

Henry T. Schatz Branch

at the Donald G. Topping Regional HOPE CenterBranch Manager: Ben McMahon | mcmahonb@bgcsps.org 3875 S. 66th St., Tacoma, WA 98409 | (253) 502-4650