Contact Us

Administrative Service Center Staff

Please note during the Governor's Stay at Home order, our ASC Staff are currently teleworking and available by email. We are monitoring our office voicemails and will respond as soon as possible. Please call or email before stopping in to make sure we are there!

3875 South 66th Street, Suite 101, Tacoma, WA 98409

(253) 502-4600, FAX: (253) 336-2055, From Kitsap or North Mason: (360) 362-5305

Please send email, using last name first initial @bgcsps.org.

Carrie Prudente Holden

President / CEO(253) 502 4606 | holdenc@bgcsps.org

Karen Leidy

Director of HR(253) 502-4620 | leidyk@bgcsps.org

Rick Wheeler

Director of Finance (253) 502-4627 | wheelerr@bgcsps.org

Matt Lambert

Director of Marketing and Communications (253) 502-4618 | lambertm@bgcsps.org

John Franich

Technology / CIO(253) 502-4600 | franichj@bgcsps.org

PROGRAMS & OPERATIONS

Christy Garner

Director of Operations (253) 502-4629 | garnerc@bgcsps.org

Sierra Raynor

Regional Manager (253) 502-4632 | raynors@bgcsps.org

Rikki Picariello

Regional Manager (253) 502-4600 | picariellor@bgcsps.org

Ashley Garcia

Area Manager / Beyond the Bell (253) 502-4600 | garciaa@bgcsps.org

Katie Woods

Support Services Manager(253) 502-4624 | woodsk@bgcsps.org

Dianna Sullivan, M.S. LMFT

Director of Family Support (253) 502-4658 | sullivand@bgcsps.org

PHILANTHROPY

Emma Conway, CFRE

Chief Philanthropy Officer (253) 502-4607 | conwaye@bgcsps.org

Katie Hopkins-Musgrave

Director of Corporate & Foundation Giving(509) 690-7994 | musgravek@bgcsps.org

Ali Bessee

Director of Individual Giving (360) 791-9213 | besseea@bgcsps.org

Hayley Bruemmer

Donor Communications/Volunteer Manager(253) 502-4610 | bruemmerh@bgcsps.org

Kayla Tippie

Philanthropy Coordinator(253) 502-4654 | tippiek@bgcsps.org

CONTACT LOCAL CLUBS

BREMERTON

Bremerton Branch

Regional Manager: Rikki Picariello | picariellor@bgcsps.org 3102 Wheaton Way Bremerton, WA 98310 | 360-830-6947

GIG HARBOR

Cheney Family Branch - Evergreen Elementary School

Branch Manager: Scott Hanson | hansons@bgcsps.org 1820 Key Peninsula Highway SW, Lakebay, WA 98349 | 253-502-4670

LAKEWOOD

Lakewood Branch

at the Gary and Carol Milgard Family HOPE Center Branch Manager: Samantha Zipper | szipper@bgcsps.org 10402 Kline Street SW, Lakewood WA, 98499 | 253-502-4660

NORTH MASON

North Mason Teen Center

Regional Manager: Thomas Delcour-Paolino | paolinot@bgcsps.org 71 E. Campus Drive, Belfair, WA 98528360-362-1855


SOUTH KITSAP

South Kitsap Branch - Olalla Elementary

Regional Manager: Rikki Picariello | picariellor@bgcsps.org 6100 SE Denny Bond Blvd, Olalla, WA 98359360-265-0302

TACOMA

Al Davies Branch

Branch Manager: Makenzie Lane | lanem@bgcsps.org1620 S. 17th St., Tacoma, WA 98405 | 253-502-4631

D.A. Gonyea Branch - closed for 2021-2022 School Year

Branch Manager: Ashley Garcia | garciaa@bgcsps.org5136 N. 26th St., Tacoma, WA 98407 | (253) 502-4640

Milgard Family Eastside Branch

at the Eastside Community CenterBranch Manager: Brigid Olson | olsonb@bgcsps.org1721 E. 56th St., Tacoma, WA 98404 | (253) 404-3997

Henry T. Schatz Branch

at the Donald G. Topping Regional HOPE CenterBranch Manager: Ben McMahon | mcmahonb@bgcsps.org 3875 S. 66th St., Tacoma, WA 98409 | (253) 502-4650