Contact Us

Administrative Service Center Staff

3875 South 66th Street, Suite 101, Tacoma, WA 98409

(253) 502-4600, FAX: (253) 336-2055, From Kitsap or North Mason: (360) 362-5305

Please send email, using last name first initial @bgcsps.org.

Carrie Prudente Holden

President / CEO(253) 502 4606 | holdenc@bgcsps.org

John Franich

CIO(253) 502-4600 | franichj@bgcsps.org

Jinnie Horan

Director of Marketing & Communications (253) 502-4618 | jinnieh@bgcsps.org

Mary Maldonado

Director of Human Resources (253) 502-4620 | maldonadom@bgcsps.org

Rick Wheeler

Director of Finance (253) 502-4627 | wheelerr@bgcsps.org

Allegra Antwine

Executive Associate (253) 502-4601 | antwinea@bgcsps.org

PROGRAMS & OPERATIONS

Christy Garner

Director of Operations (253) 502-4629 | garnerc@bgcsps.org

Sierra Raynor, MSW

Regional Manager (253) 502-4632 | raynors@bgcsps.org

Stacie Gath

Regional Manager (253) 502-4660 | gaths@bgcsps.org

Liam McEvilly

Regional Manager (360) 830-6947 | mcevillyl@bgcsps.org

Dianna Sullivan, M.S. LMFT

Director of Family Support (253) 502-4658 | sullivand@bgcsps.org

Sarah Stochel

Athletics Manager (253) 502-4623 | stochels@bgcsps.org

OFFICE OF PHILANTHROPY

Teri Moore, CFRE

Vice President of Philanthropy (253) 232-4514 | mooret@bgcsps.org

Emma Conway, CFRE

Philanthropy Advisor (253) 502-4607 | conwaye@bgcsps.org

Katie Hopkins

Director of Philanthropy (509) 690-7994 | hopkinsk@bgcsps.org

Hayley Bruemmer

Donor Communications/Volunteer Manager(253) 502-4610 | bruemmerh@bgcsps.org

Kayla Tippie

Philanthropy Coordinator(253) 502-4654 | tippiek@bgcsps.org

CONTACT LOCAL CLUBS

BREMERTON

Bremerton Branch

Branch Manager: Rikki Picariello | picariellor@bgcsps.org 3102 Wheaton Way Bremerton, WA 98310 | 360-830-6947

GIG HARBOR

Cheney Family Branch

Branch Manager: Kory Eggenberger | eggenbergerko@bgcsps.org 8502 Skansie Ave., Gig Harbor, WA 98332 | 253-502-4670

LAKEWOOD

Lakewood Branch

at the Gary and Carol Milgard Family HOPE Center Branch Manager: Kendrick Davis | davisk@bgcsps.org 10402 Kline Street SW, Lakewood WA, 98499 | 253-502-4660

NORTH MASON

North Mason Teen Center

Branch Manager: Heather Neuhofel | neuhofelh@bgcsps.org 75 E. Campus Drive, Belfair, WA 98528360-362-1855


SOUTH KITSAP

Madrona Heights: School Year Only

Branch Manager: Rikki Picariello | picariellor@bgcsps.org 2150 Fircrest Drive SE, Port Orchard, WA 98366360-443-3693

TACOMA

Al Davies Branch

Branch Manager: Makenzie Lane | lanem@bgcsps.org1620 S. 17th St., Tacoma, WA 98405 | 253-502-4631

D.A. Gonyea Branch

Branch Manager: Ashley Garcia | garciaa@bgcsps.org5136 N. 26th St., Tacoma, WA 98407 | (253) 502-4640

Milgard Family Eastside Branch

at the Eastside Community CenterBranch Manager: Christy West | westc@bgcsps.org1721 E. 56th St., Tacoma, WA 98404 | (253) 404-3997

Henry T. Schatz Branch

at the Donald G. Topping Regional HOPE CenterBranch Manager: Ben McMahon | mcmahonb@bgcsps.org 3875 S. 66th St., Tacoma, WA 98409 | (253) 502-4650