Contact Us

Administrative Service Center Staff

Please note during the Governor's Stay at Home order, our ASC Staff are currently teleworking and available by email. We are monitoring our office voicemails and will respond as soon as possible. Please call or email before stopping in to make sure we are there!

3875 South 66th Street, Suite 101, Tacoma, WA 98409

(253) 502-4600, FAX: (253) 336-2055, From Kitsap or North Mason: (360) 362-5305

Please send email, using last name first initial @bgcsps.org.

Carrie Prudente Holden

President / CEO(253) 502 4606 | holdenc@bgcsps.org

John Franich

Chief Information Officer(253) 502-4600 | franichj@bgcsps.org

Jinnie Horan

Director of Marketing & Communications (253) 502-4618 | jinnieh@bgcsps.org

Mary Maldonado

Director of Human Resources (253) 502-4620 | maldonadom@bgcsps.org

Rick Wheeler

Director of Finance (253) 502-4627 | wheelerr@bgcsps.org

Allegra Antwine

Executive Associate (253) 502-4601 | antwinea@bgcsps.org

PROGRAMS & OPERATIONS

Christy Garner

Director of Operations (253) 502-4629 | garnerc@bgcsps.org

Sierra Raynor

Regional Manager (253) 502-4632 | raynors@bgcsps.org

Katie Merrimon

Regional Manager (253) 502-4711 | merrimonk@bgcsps.org

Katie Woods

Support Services Manager(253) 502-4624 | woodsk@bgcsps.org

Dianna Sullivan, M.S. LMFT

Director of Family Support (253) 502-4658 | sullivand@bgcsps.org

Sarah Stochel

Athletics Manager (253) 502-4623 | stochels@bgcsps.org

OFFICE OF PHILANTHROPY

Emma Conway, CFRE

Chief Philanthropy Officer (253) 502-4607 | conwaye@bgcsps.org

Katie Musgrave

Director of Philanthropy (509) 690-7994 | musgravek@bgcsps.org

Teri Moore, CFRE

(253) 232-4514 | mooret@bgcsps.org

Hayley Bruemmer

Donor Communications/Volunteer Manager(253) 502-4610 | bruemmerh@bgcsps.org

Kayla Tippie

Philanthropy Coordinator(253) 502-4654 | tippiek@bgcsps.org

CONTACT LOCAL CLUBS

BREMERTON

Bremerton Branch

Branch Manager: Rikki Picariello | picariellor@bgcsps.org 3102 Wheaton Way Bremerton, WA 98310 | 360-830-6947

GIG HARBOR

Cheney Family Branch

Branch Manager: Scott Hanson | hansons@bgcsps.org 8502 Skansie Ave., Gig Harbor, WA 98332 | 253-502-4670

LAKEWOOD

Lakewood Branch

at the Gary and Carol Milgard Family HOPE Center Branch Manager: Christney Kpodo | kpodoc@bgcsps.org 10402 Kline Street SW, Lakewood WA, 98499 | 253-502-4660

NORTH MASON

North Mason Teen Center

Branch Manager: Heather Neuhofel | neuhofelh@bgcsps.org 71 E. Campus Drive, Belfair, WA 98528360-362-1855


SOUTH KITSAP

Madrona Heights: School Year Only

Branch Manager: Rikki Picariello | picariellor@bgcsps.org 2150 Fircrest Drive SE, Port Orchard, WA 98366360-443-3693

TACOMA

Al Davies Branch

Branch Manager: Makenzie Lane | lanem@bgcsps.org1620 S. 17th St., Tacoma, WA 98405 | 253-502-4631

D.A. Gonyea Branch

Branch Manager: Ashley Garcia | garciaa@bgcsps.org5136 N. 26th St., Tacoma, WA 98407 | (253) 502-4640

Milgard Family Eastside Branch

at the Eastside Community CenterBranch Manager: Christy West | westc@bgcsps.org1721 E. 56th St., Tacoma, WA 98404 | (253) 404-3997

Henry T. Schatz Branch

at the Donald G. Topping Regional HOPE CenterBranch Manager: Ben McMahon | mcmahonb@bgcsps.org 3875 S. 66th St., Tacoma, WA 98409 | (253) 502-4650